Staff Directory

 
Liz.jpg

Lizabeth Festa

Executive Director

lfesta@jwhayden.org


Siobhan.jpg

Siobhan Robb

Director | Recreation Facility

srobb@jwhayden.org


Greg.jpg

Billy Gore

Director| Ice Skating Facility

bgore@jwhayden.org


Lauren.jpg

Lauren St Cyr

Childcare Director

lstcyr@jwhayden.org

 


Hayato.jpg

Hayato Tsurumaki

Hayden After School - Program Director

htsurumaki@jwhayden.org


Amanda.jpg

Amanda Smith

Aquatic Director

asmith@jwhayden.org


Holly.jpg

Holly Watson

Assistant Aquatic Director

hwatson@jwhayden.org


IMG_1899.jpeg

Chris Ford

Physical Education Director

cford@jwhayden.org